Back to BandaRito
User Rights & DPA Compliance
Data Deletion Request
Exercise your Right to Erasure / Right to be Forgotten under Republic Act No. 10173 and GDPR.
What happens when your data is deleted?
- Your user account, email, and authentication credentials will be permanently erased.
- Any manager claim on band profiles will be released.
- Your booking inquiries, gig postings, and messages will be permanently deleted from our database.
- This action is permanent and cannot be undone.
Prefer to email us directly? Send your request to privacy@bandarito.app.